♩♬♩♪ • Radio Eksen – Fresh – 18 Nisan 2010


  1. We Have Band-Buffet
  2. Sennen-A Little High
  3. Happy Birthday-Perverted Girl
  4. Kyte-I’ll Follow Dreams For You
  5. Frightened Rabbit-Things
  6. A Red Season Shade-Shades of Truth
  7. Broken Social Scene-All To All
  8. Frightened Rabbit-Yes, I Would
  9. Happy Birthday-Fun
  10. Sennen-Sleep Heavy Tonight
  11. Frightened Rabbit-Footshooter
  12. We Have Band-How To Make Friends
  13. Kyte-Spoilt
  14. Kyte-Fake Handshakes, Earnest Smiles
  15. Sennen-Broken Promise

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s